Course Events Schedule

August 2021
Monday 23 August
Monday 30 August
September 2021
Monday 6 September
Monday 13 September
Monday 20 September
Monday 27 September
October 2021
Monday 4 October
Monday 11 October
Monday 18 October
Monday 25 October
November 2021
Monday 1 November
Monday 8 November
Monday 15 November
Monday 22 November
Monday 29 November
No event found!

Please note: Due to current COVID-19 lockdown restrictions and outbreaks, for Jul/Aug we are only taking bookings for online courses. To make a booking please view our online schedule.

FREE Training, Event Dates, Discount Codes >>

Discover how we can help you on your managerial journey.